Tiny Quality Homes – first tiny house build

Tiny Quality Homes - first tiny house build

Today, I finished up the blue siding around the round window. This is my first blog on my tiny house build. It has quickly become a “liked” page on Facebook. You can find my page on Facebook by searching the name: Tiny Quality Homes. I’m Michael Menrath, and I’m the designer and builder of this tiny house shown.

One thought on “Tiny Quality Homes – first tiny house build

  1. Pingback: Tiny Quality Homes – first tiny house build | Tiny Quality Homes blog

Leave a Reply

